REiSource

REiSource

Contact us to get started


Fort Worth
Amy Deckert, Sales Executive
e-mail: adeckert@oldrepublictitle.com
(817) 757-6679


Garland - Firewheel Town Center
Shelly Rogers, Sales Executive
e-mail: srogers@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 930-6485


Plano - Shops at Legacy
Jules McClellan, Sales Executive
e-mail: jmcclellan@oldrepublictitle.com
(469) 237-3656


Plano - Shops at Legacy
David Goff, Sales Executive
e-mail: dgoff@oldrepublictitle.com



Colleyville
Kristy Lohse, Sales Executive
e-mail: klohse@oldrepublictitle.com


Arlington/Mansfield
Robyn Barrere, Sales Executive
e-mail: rbarrere@oldrepublictitle.com
(817) 751-4187


Flower Mound
Mark Stuart, Sales Executive
e-mail: mark.stuart@oldrepublictitle.com


Addison/Preston Center
Steve Chilton, Commercial Sales Executive
e-mail: schilton@oldrepublictitle.com
(972) 455-6721