CLOSING OFFICES:

Central St. Louis County - Ladue
9645 Clayton Road, 2nd Floor
Ladue, MO 63124-1564
Telephone: 314-692-8565
Fax: 314-872-1850

Lisa McCarthy, Vice President;
Escrow Manager
lmccarthy@oldrepublictitle.com


View Larger Map


West St. Louis County - Chesterfield
14323 South Outer 40 Road, Suite 100-S
Chesterfield, MO 63017-5734
Telephone: 314-514-0629
Fax: 314-514-0658

Barbara Brennan, Escrow Manager
bbrennan@oldrepublictitle.com


View Larger Map


South St. Louis County
12 Ronnie's Plaza
St. Louis, MO 63126-3552
Telephone: 314-843-8686
Fax: 314-843-8928

Brenda Tate, Escrow Manager
btate@oldrepublictitle.com


View Larger Map


St. Charles County - St. Peters
7421 Mexico Road, Suite 201
St. Peters, MO 63376-1304
Telephone: 636-970-9000
Fax: 636-397-1818

Danette Vellia, Escrow Manager
dvellia@oldrepublictitle.com


View Larger Map


CONSTRUCTION DISBURSING:

11960 Westline Industrial Drive, Suite 230A (in the 12000 Building)
St. Louis, MO 63146-3212
Telephone: 314-542-9507
Fax: 314-542-9557

Joe Megown, Vice President;
Construction Disbursing Manager
jmegown@oldrepublictitle.com


View Larger Map


TITLE EXAMINATION & PRODUCTION OFFICE:

620 North McKnight Road
St. Louis, MO 63132-4911
Telephone: 314-983-0300
Fax: 314-983-0356 (Order)
Fax: 314-983-0354 (Abstract)

Steven Leasck, Vice President;
Production Manager
sleasck@oldrepublictitle.com


View Larger Map


CORPORATE OFFICE:

11960 Westline  Industrial Drive, Suite 230
St. Louis, MO 63146
Telephone: 314-205-1192

Kirk Sterling, President
ksterling@oldrepublictitle.com

Stephen Bolla, Vice President;
General Counsel
sbolla@oldrepublictitle.com

Laura Hardy, Legal Counsel
lhardy@oldrepublictitle.com

Barbara Burkemper, Legal Assistant
bburkemper@oldrepublictitle.com