Texas - Old Republic National Title Insurance Company

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company Offices


Jeff Webb, Vice President, Houston Direct Operations Manager
e-mail: jwebb@oldrepublictitle.com

Taryn Cheesman, Office Manager / Executive Assistant
(713) 552-7371
e-mail: tcheesman@oldrepublictitle.com


Houston Operations - Post Oak
777 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 100
Houston, TX 77056
(713) 626-9220
(713) 626-1767 Fax
Free Reserved parking spaces located inside the parking garage on the 1st level as you enter from Hollyhurst Ln.

All visitors please check in at Suite 100 for closing.
Map to Office

Driving Directions

Residential Escrow Officers


Pam Longley
(713) 552-7317
e-mail: plongley@oldrepublictitle.com
Marcus Starkey, Assistant
(713) 552-7319
e-mail: mstarkey@oldrepublictitle.com

Diane New
(713) 552-7306
e-mail: dnew@oldrepublictitle.com
Karen Caulfield, Assistant
(713) 552-7308
e-mail: kcaulfield@oldrepublictitle.com

Terry Baca
(713) 552-7311
e-mail: tbaca@oldrepublictitle.com
Lisa Brillhart, Assistant
(713) 552-7312
e-mail: lbrillhart@oldrepublictitle.com

Martha Love
(713) 552-7666
e-mail: mlove@oldrepublictitle.com
Jimmie Sue Swilley, Assistant
(713) 552-7333
e-mail: jswilley@oldrepublictitle.com

Margaret Burnside
(713) 552-7444
e-mail: mburnside@oldrepublictitle.com
Kelli Bednarz, Assistant
(713) 552-7369
e-mail: kbednarz@oldrepublictitle.com

Carrie King Morrison
(713) 552-7314
e-mail: cmorrison@oldrepublictitle.com
Corinna DeRouen, Assistant
(713) 552-7364
e-mail: cderouen@oldrepublictitle.com

Leslie Kappler
(713) 552-7441
e-mail: lkappler@oldrepublictitle.com
Louise Turner, Assistant
(713) 552-7396
e-mail: lturner1@oldrepublictitle.com

Krista Good
(713) 552-7447
e-mail: kgood@oldrepublictitle.com

Audrey Thorpe, Escrow Officer/Assistant
(713) 552-7459
e-mail: athorpe@oldrepublictitle.com
Sonia Rodriguez, Assistant
(713) 552-7458
e-mail: srodiguez@oldrepublictitle.com
Christie Vega, Assistant
(713) 552-7451
e-mail: vega@oldrepublictitle.com


Policy Department

Audra Jones, Head of Policy and Audit
(713) 552-7450
e-mail: ajones1@oldrepublictitle.com


Residential Marketing


Elizabeth Borski
(713) 552-7316
e-mail: eborski@oldrepublictitle.com

Jodie Guarino Stocker
(713) 552-7350
e-mail: jguarino@oldrepublictitle.com

Heather Harvey
(713) 552-7446
e-mail: hharvey@oldrepublictitle.com

Anne Louise Conway
(713) 552-7361
e-mail: aconway@oldrepublictitle.com

Mary Bea Wickman
(713) 552-7344
e-mail: mbwickman@oldrepublictitle.com


Commercial Escrow Officers


Mari Maher
(713) 552-7365
e-mail: mmaher@oldrepublictitle.com

Heidi Andrews
(713) 552-7335
e-mail: handrews@oldrepublictitle.com
Maria Subieta, Closer/Assistant
(713) 552-7332
e-mail: msubieta@oldrepublictitle.com

Tanya McLaren
(713) 552-7336
e-mail: tmclaren@oldrepublictitle.com

Lenel Riggs
(713) 552-7331
e-mail: lriggs@oldrepublictitle.com

Paige Dunlap
(713) 552-7353
e-mail: pdunlap@oldrepublictitle.com
Jennifer Smith, Assistant
(713) 552-7368
e-mail: jsmith3@oldrepublictitle.com

Anna Melass
(713) 552-7362
e-mail: amelass@oldrepublictitle.com
Sulema Hernandez, Assistant
e-mail: shernandez@oldrepublictitle.com

Jean Hicks
(713) 552-7448
e-mail: jhicks@oldrepublictitle.com

Lavinia Longley
(713) 552-7449
e-mail: llongley@oldrepublictitle.com

Melinda Myrick, Assistant
(713) 552-7320
e-mail: mmyrick@oldrepublictitle.com

Ruth Freeman, Assistant
(713) 552-7457
e-mail: rfreeman@oldrepublictitle.com

Kellie Gibbs, Assistant
(713) 552-7392
e-mail: kgibbs@oldrepublictitle.com


Commercial Marketing

Mike Winkler
(713) 552-7359
e-mail: mwinkler@oldrepublictitle.com

Lyla Talbot
(713) 552-7354
e-mail: ltalbot@oldrepublictitle.com

Mitch Lees
(713) 552-7307
e-mail: mlees@oldrepublictitle.com

Trish Millard
(713) 552-7339
e-mail: tmillard@oldrepublictitle.com


Houston Operations - Title Plant
777 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 100
Houston, TX 77056
(713) 626-9220
(713) 682-4844 FAX


Marc Carmona, Plant Manager
e-mail: mcarmona@oldrepublictitle.com