Houston Operations - Kingwood Office
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
20031 West Lake Houston Parkway, Suite 100
Kingwood, TX 77346
(281) 358-2146
(281) 358-2382 FAX
Map to Office

Driving Directions


Residential Escrow Officers


Linda Smith, Branch Manager
e-mail: lsmith@oldrepublictitle.com

Chip Coltharp, Escrow Officer
e-mail: ccoltharp@oldrepublictitle.com

Diane Ellis, Escrow Officer
e-mail: dellis@oldrepublictitle.com

Kim Stubblefield, Assistant
e-mail: kstubblefield@oldrepublictitle.com

Christina Henderson, Assistant
e-mail: chenderson@oldrepublictitle.com

Brandy Parker, Assistant
e-mail: bparker@oldrepublictitle.com