OUR STAFF

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
160 Cleveland Street
Elyria, OH 44035
Phone: (440) 322-5300
FAX: (440) 366-5444

Vice President/ Manager:
Judy Glenn jglenn@oldrepublictitle.com

Escrow officers:
Nancy Brotko nbrotko@oldrepublictitle.com
Sharon Fleisher sfleisher@oldrepublictitle.com
Shelly Mitchell smitchell@oldrepublictitle.com
Chris Bradley cbradley@oldrepublictitle.com

Commercial Escrow officers:
Janice Galida jgalida@oldrepublictitle.com

Escrow Assistant:
Helen Haddox hhaddox@oldrepublictitle.com
Snezana Driscoll sdriscoll@oldrepublictitle.com

Customer Service:
Candy Stanziano dstanziano@oldrepublictitle.com
Maria Fiscus mfiscus@oldrepublictitle.com

Receptionist:
Cathy Harrold charrold@oldrepublictitle.com

Part time typist:
Phyllis Jones pajones@oldrepublictitle.com

Sales Reps:
John Daly jdaly@oldrepublictitle.com
Tyra Lehmann tlehmann@oldrepublictitle.com

We have three full time examiners and a courier.