Old Republic National Title Insurance Company Offices

OUR STAFF

NE Ohio Contacts


Robert A. Piazza
Retained Legal Counsel
rpiazza@oldrepublictitle.com

Judy Gauntner
Business Manager
jgauntner@oldrepublictitle.com



Nancy Brotko
Escrow Officer
nbrotko@oldrepublictitle.com



 

Andrea Pierce
Escrow Officer
apierce@oldrepublictitle.com




Phyllis Jones
Escrow Officer
pajones@oldrepublictitle.com




Marilyn Welch
Escrow Secretary
mwelch@oldrepublictitle.com

 



Jody O'Dell
Head Examiner
jodell@oldrepublictitle.com



Ted O'Dell, Jr.
Examiner
todell@oldrepublictitle.com
 



Candi Stanziano
Service
cstanziano@oldrepublictitle.com
 


Cathy Harrold
Receptionist/Typist
charrold@oldrepublictitle.com



Bob Glenn
Courier
bglenn@oldrepublictitle.com

Don Papuga
Courier
dpapuga@oldrepublictitle.com

Return to the top of this page