REiSource

REiSource

Contact us to get started


Fort Worth
Catherine Cargile, Sales Executive/Branch Manager
e-mail: ccargile@oldrepublictitle.com
(817) 480-8736


Plano - Shops at Legacy
Janeil Lester, Sales Executive
e-mail: jlester@oldrepublictitle.com
(469) 939-1261


Plano - Shops at Legacy
David Goff, Sales Executive
e-mail: dgoff@oldrepublictitle.com


Colleyville
Kristy Lohse, Sales Executive
e-mail: klohse@oldrepublictitle.com


Arlington/Mansfield
Robyn Barrere, Sales Executive
e-mail: rbarrere@oldrepublictitle.com
(817) 751-4187


Flower Mound
Ashley Neal, Sales Executive
email: ashley.neal@oldrepublictitle.com
(972) 551-7337


Addison/Preston Center
Tricia Ewert, Commercial Sales Executive
e-mail: tewert@oldrepublictitle.com
(214)239-6407