REiSource

REiSource

Contact us to get started



Brady Hunter
Sales Executive
Frisco
bradyh@oldrepublictitle.com
(469) 383-4024





Catherine Cargile
Sales Executive
Fort Worth
ccargile@oldrepublictitle.com
(817) 480-8736






Janeil Lester
Sales Executive
Plano - Shops at Legacy
jlester@oldrepublictitle.com
(469) 939-1261






Kristy Lohse
Sales Executive
Colleyville/Flower Mound
klohse@oldrepublictitle.com
(817) 428-0888






Robyn Barrere
Sales Executive
Arlington/Mansfield/Ellis County
rbarrere@oldrepublictitle.com
(817) 751-4187






Tom Westhora
Sales Executive
Plano - McDermott
twesthora@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 601-3040