Southwest Regional Operations - Dallas

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
6801 Gaylord Parkway
Suite 200
Frisco, TX 75034
(972) 623-0250 main


Curtis Hoffman, Vice President of ORNTIC, Dallas - Fort Worth Division Manager
e-mail: cjhoffman@oldrepublictitle.com
(972) 623-0251

Derek Lynch, First Vice President of ORNTIC
e-mail: dlynch@oldrepublictitle.com
(972) 623-0260

Gayle Lynch, Vice President of ORNTIC, Regional Account Manager
e-mail: glynch@oldrepublictitle.com
(972) 623-0252

Janna Nutt, Southwest Region Administrator
e-mail: jnutt@oldrepublictitle.com
(972) 623-0256

Mark Holley, Central Region Development
e-mail: mholley@oldrepublictitle.com
(972) 623-0255

Terry Carter, Texas Agency Manager
e-mail: tcarter@oldrepublictitle.com
(972) 623-0254

Southwest Regional Operations - Houston

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
777 Post Oak Blvd.
Suite 240
Houston, TX 77056


Carolyn Monroe, Senior Vice President of ORNTIC, Southwest Division Manager
e-mail: cmonroe@oldrepublictitle.com
(713) 552-7355