Shops at Legacy
One Legacy Circle
7500 Dallas Parkway, Suite 175
Plano, TX 75024
(469) 237-3650
Map to Office

Driving Directions



Janeil Lester, Sales Executive
e-mail: jlester@oldrepublictitle.com
(469) 939-1261

Courtney Pierron, Escrow Officer
e-mail: cpierron@oldrepublictitle.com
(469) 237-3649
 

Juli Bentley, Escrow Assistant
e-mail: jbentley@oldrepublictitle.com
(469) 237-3653

Shelli Saunders, Escrow Officer
e-mail: ssaunders@oldrepublictitle.com
(469) 237-3663
 

Celina Anderson, Escrow Assistant
e-mail: canderson@oldrepublictitle.com
(469) 237-3655

Beth Boyd, Escrow Officer

e-mail: bboyd1@oldrepublictitle.com
(469) 237-3656