Shops at Legacy
One Legacy Circle
7500 Dallas Parkway, Suite 175
Plano, TX 75024
(469) 237-3650
Map to Office

Driving Directions



David Goff, Branch Manager/DFW Account Sales Executive
e-mail: dgoff@oldrepublictitle.com
(972) 822-9842

Janeil Lester, Sales Executive
e-mail: jlester@oldrepublictitle.com
(469) 939-1261
 

Courtney Pierron, Escrow Officer
e-mail: cpierron@oldrepublictitle.com
(469) 237-3649

Shelli Saunders, Escrow Officer
e-mail: ssaunders@oldrepublictitle.com
(469) 237-3663
 

Cheryl Stephens, Escrow Officer

e-mail: cstephens@oldrepublictitle.com
(469) 237-3652

Beth Boyd, Escrow Officer

e-mail: bboyd1@oldrepublictitle.com
(469) 237-3656

Celina Anderson, Escrow Assistant
e-mail: canderson@oldrepublictitle.com
(469) 237-3655

Juli Bentley, Escrow Assistant
e-mail: jbentley@oldrepublictitle.com
(469) 237-3653
 

Samantha Burgess, Escrow Assistant
e-mail: sburgess@oldrepublictitle.com
(469) 237-3648

FaLesa Mills, Director of First Impressions
e-mail: fmills@oldrepublictitle.com
(469) 237-3657