Mansfield
1405 N. Highway 287, Ste. 101
Mansfield, TX 76063
(817) 453-8104 Office
(817) 622-7508 Fax
Map to Office


Driving Directions





Autumn Black
Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
ablack@oldrepublictitle.com





Robyn Barrere
Sales Executive
rbarrere@oldrepublictitle.com
817-751-4187




Lolly Waller
Escrow Officer, Branch Lead
lwaller@oldrepublictitle.com





Sheri Scott
Escrow Officer
sscott@oldrepublictitle.com





Jo Waldrop
Escrow Officer
jwaldrop@oldrepublictitle.com





Jake Burkhalter
Escrow Officer
jburkhalter@oldrepublictitle.com





Peighton Fisher
Escrow Assistant
pfisher@oldrepublictitle.com



Vickie Davis
Escrow Assistant
vickie.davis@oldrepublictitle.com





Sherry Williams
Escrow Assistant
swilliams@oldrepublictitle.com



Jacqueline Sanderson
Escrow Assistant
jsanderson@oldrepublictitle.com




Gina Hielckert
Funder
ghielckert@oldrepublictitle.com



Theresa Miranda
Client Services
TParr@Oldrepublictitle.com



Jessica Swafford
Receptionist
jswafford@oldrepublictitle.com