Mansfield
1405 N. Highway 287, Ste. 101
Mansfield, TX 76063
(817) 453-8104 Office
(817) 453-7418 Fax
Map to Office


Driving Directions




Autumn Revoir
, Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
e-mail: arevoir@oldrepublictitle.com

Jo Waldrop, Escrow Officer
e-mail: jwaldrop@oldrepublictitle.com

Lolly Waller
, Escrow Officer
e-mail: lwaller@oldrepublictitle.com

Vickie Davis, Escrow Assistant
e-mail: vickie.davis@oldrepublictitle.com

Sherry Williams, Escrow Assistant
e-mail: swilliams@oldrepublictitle.com

Jennifer Maggard, Escrow Assistant
e-mail: jmaggard@oldrepublictitle.com

Sherri Fisher, Escrow Assistant
e-mail: sfisher1@oldrepublictitle.com

Carolyn Armstrong, Escrow Assistant
e-mail: carmstrong@oldrepublictitle.com


Robyn Barrere, Sales Executive
e-mail: rbarrere@oldrepublictitle.com
(817) 751-4187

Andrea Seger, Client Services
e-mail: aseger@oldrepublictitle.com

Ellica Morris, Receptionist
e-mail: emorris@oldrepublictitle.com