Fort Worth
4421 Oak Park Lane, Suite 102
Fort Worth, TX 76109
(817) 920-7990 Phone
(817) 887-8990 E-Fax
Map to Office

Driving Directions





Catherine Cargile
Branch Manager/Sales Executive
ccargile@oldrepublictitle.com
(817) 480-8736




Stephanie Leary
Escrow Officer
sleary@oldrepublictitle.com





Bari Davidson
Escrow Officer
bdavidson@oldrepublictitle.com





Andrea Lopez
Escrow Assistant
alopez@oldrepublictitle.com





Misty Taylor
Escrow Assistant
mtaylor@oldrepublictitle.com



Lacey Scroggins
Escrow Administrator/Funder
lscroggins@oldrepublictitle.com



Tracy Phillippe
Receptionist
tphillippe@oldrepublictitle.com