Colleyville
1210 Hall Johnson Road, Ste. 150
Colleyville, TX 76034
(817) 428-0888 Office
(817) 788-8866 Fax
Map to Office

Driving Directions





Melinda McDougal
Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
mmcdougal@oldrepublictitle.com





Kristy Lohse
Sales Executive
klohse@oldrepublictitle.com



Angel Lindsey
Escrow Officer
alindsey@oldrepublictitle.com





April Chandler
Escrow Officer
achandler@oldrepublictitle.com





Jennifer Wright
Escrow Officer
jwright3@oldrepublictitle.com



Jessica Castillo
Escrow Officer
jcastillo1@oldrepublictitle.com





Mary Wilkinson
Escrow Officer
mwilkinson1@oldrepublictitle.com





Andrea Denning
Escrow Assistant
adenning@oldrepublictitle.com





Katie Remington
Escrow Assistant
kremington@oldrepublictitle.com



Sue Heffernan
Director of First Impressions
sheffernan@oldrepublictitle.com