Colleyville
1210 Hall Johnson Road, Ste. 150
Colleyville, TX 76034
(817) 428-0888 Office
(817) 788-8866 Fax
Map to Office

Driving Directions




Melinda Portugal, Escrow Officer
e-mail: mportugal@oldrepublictitle.com

Mindy Coover, Escrow Officer
e-mail: mcoover@oldrepublictitle.com

Mary Wilkinson, Escrow Officer
e-mail: mary.wilkinson@oldrepublictitle.com

Jennifer Wright, Escrow Officer
e-mail: jwright3@oldrepublictitle.com

Jessica Castillo, Escrow Officer
e-mail: jcastillo1@oldrepublictitle.com

April Chandler, Escrow Assistant
e-mail: achandler@oldrepublictitle.com

Kristy Lohse, Sales Executive
e-mail: klohse@oldrepublictitle.com

Katie Remington, Escrow Assistant
e-mail: kremington@oldrepublictitle.com

Sue Heffernam, Director of First Impressions
e-mail: sheffernan@oldrepublictitle.com


Lyndsey Cleek, Office Admin
e-mail: lcleek@oldrepublictitle.com