Arlington
1241 W. Green Oaks Blvd., Ste. 101
Arlington, TX 76013
(817) 457-3930 Office
(817) 457-2976 Fax
Map to Office

Driving Directions




Autumn Revoir
Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
arevoir@oldrepublictitle.com





Robyn Barrere
Sales Executive
rbarrere@oldrepublictitle.com
817-751-4187




Kim Moore
Escrow Officer
kmoore1@oldrepublictitle.com





Stephanie Guyon
Escrow Assistant
swithers@oldrepublictitle.com





Jake Burkhalter
Escrow Officer
jburkhalter@oldrepublictitle.com



Peighton Fisher
Escrow Assistant
pfisher@oldrepublictitle.com



Terry Fox
Escrow Assistant
tfox@oldrepublictitle.com



Katherine Loftis
Escrow Specialist
kloftis@oldrepublictitle.com