Fee Attorneys

Granite Parkway
5700 Granite Pkwy., Ste. 180
Plano, TX 75024
(972) 334-9000 Phone
Map to Office

Driving Directions



Laura Draxler, Director of Title Services for Rodger M. Sanders P.C.
e-mail: Laura.draxler@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 619-1444 direct
(972) 755-7151 fax


Nan Leonard, Assistant Director of Title Services for Rodger M. Sanders P.C.
e-mail: Nan.leonard@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 619-1421 direct
(214) 260-5990 fax


Sherry Malone, Escrow Officer/Interim Manager
e-mail: Sherry.malone@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 619-1440 direct
(214) 260-5991 fax

Sid Karr, Escrow Officer
e-mail: Sid.karr@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 619-1416 direct
(972) 755-7155 fax


Stephanie Rice, Escrow Officer
e-mail: Stephanie.rice@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 619-1432 direct
(972) 755-7153 fax

Tara Reed, Escrow Officer
e-mail: Tara.reed@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 619-4838 direct
(972) 755-7188 fax

Vickie Kube, Office Administrator
e-mail: Vickie.kube@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 619-1427 direct