Other Texas Offices

Fee Attorneys

Plano Office
5700 Granite Pkwy., Ste. 180
Plano, TX 75024
(972) 334-9000
Map to Office

Driving Directions





Laura Draxler
Vice President
(Rodger M. Sanders P.C., Fee Associate for ORNTIC)
Laura.draxler@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 619-1444
(972) 755-7151 Fax




Nan Leonard
Director of Title Services
(Rodger M. Sanders P.C., Fee Associate for ORNTIC)
Nan.leonard@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 619-1421
(214) 260-5990 Fax




Stephanie Rice
Sr. Escrow Officer
Stephanie.rice@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 619-1432




Lena Siv
Escrow Officer
Lena.siv@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 619-1428




Sherry Malone
Escrow Officer/Interim Manager
Sherry.malone@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 619-1440
(214) 260-5991 Fax




Tara Reed
Escrow Officer
Tara.reed@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 619-4838
(972) 755-7188 Fax




Vickie Kube
Office Administrator
Vickie.kube@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 619-1427






Austin Office
7000 North Mopac
Suite 200
Austin, TX 78731
(512) 226-9688

Driving Directions





Kelley Cerney
Escrow Officer
Kelley.cerney@oldrepublictitle.com
(512) 255-1726




Tamara Chavez
Escrow Officer
Tamara.chavez@oldrepublictitle.com
(512) 271-3150






Houston Office
2930 W. Sam Houston Parkway North
Suite 100
Houston TX 77043
(713) 690-6001

Driving Directions





Shannon Shaver
Office Manager
Shannon.shaver@oldrepublictitle.com
(832) 548-7976




Angela Gonzales
Escrow Officer
Angela.gonzales@oldrepublictitle.com
(832) 548-7978




Barbara Nutt
Escrow Officer
Barbara.nutt@oldrepublictitle.com
(832) 548-7977






San Antonio Office
18756 Stone Oak Pkwy, Ste. 200
San Antonio, TX 78258
(210) 764-4630

Driving Directions





Eva Dominguez
Escrow Officer
Eva.dominguez@oldrepublictitle.com
(210) 764-4631