Other Texas Offices

Fee Attorneys

Plano Office
5700 Granite Pkwy., Ste. 180
Plano, TX 75024
(972) 334-9000
Map to Office

Driving Directions





Laura Draxler
Vice President
(Rodger M. Sanders P.C., Fee Associate for ORNTIC)
Laura.draxler@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 619-1444
(972) 755-7151 Fax





Nan Leonard
Director of Title Services
(Rodger M. Sanders P.C., Fee Associate for ORNTIC)
Nan.leonard@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 619-1421
(214) 260-5990 Fax





Cassie Solis
Escrow Officer
Cassie.solis@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 619-1416






Jamie Knight
Escrow Officer
Jamie.knight@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 619-4820






Sherry Malone
Escrow Officer/Interim Manager
Sherry.malone@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 619-1440
(214) 260-5991 Fax





Stephanie Rice
Senior Escrow Officer
Stephanie.rice@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 619-1432
(972) 755-7153 Fax





Tara Reed
Escrow Officer
Tara.reed@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 619-4838
(972) 755-7188 Fax





Vickie Kube
Office Administrator
Vickie.kube@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 619-1427






Austin Office
4201 W. Parmer Lane
Building B, Suite 225A
Austin, TX 78727
(512) 226-9688

Driving Directions




Nan Leonard
Director of Title Services
(Rodger M. Sanders P.C., Fee Associate for ORNTIC)
Nan.leonard@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 619-1421
(214) 260-5990 Fax


Stephanie Rice
Senior Escrow Officer
Stephanie.rice@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 619-1432
(972) 755-7153 Fax





San Antonio Office
18756 Stone Oak Pkwy, Ste. 200
San Antonio, TX 78258
(210) 764-4630

Driving Directions




Nan Leonard
Director of Title Services
(Rodger M. Sanders P.C., Fee Associate for ORNTIC)
Nan.leonard@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 619-1421
(214) 260-5990 Fax




Kelley Cerney
Escrow Officer
Kelley.cerney@oldrepublictitle.com
(210) 764-4631